CALDWELL COUNTY NOTICES OF NON-ELECTION

Pursuant to RSMo. 115.124 if the number of candidates who have filed for a particular office is equal to the number of positions in that office to be filled by the election (and the entity has properly advertised the positions), no election shall be held for such office, and the candidates shall assume the responsibilities of their offices at the same time and in the same manner as if they had been elected. Notice is hereby given that the following political sub-divisions <u>will not</u> hold an election at the April 2, 2024 General Municipal election.

Caldwell County Ambulance

Caldwell County Ambula	
Ralph Zeikle	Board Member for District #1 to serve a 3-year term
Justin Evans	Board Member for District #4 to serve a 3-year term
Golden Age Nursing Hon	ne
• •	
Tom Bills	Board Member for Sub-District #3 to serve a 3-year term
Michael (Chris) Kelly	Board Member for Sub-District #4 to serve a 3-year term
City of Hamilton	
Cole E. Crawford	East Ward Alderman to serve a 2-year term
Robert W. Grant, Jr.	West Ward Alderman to serve a 2-year term
Robert W. Grant, Jr.	vest valu Aluennan to serve a 2-year term
City of Kidder	
June Grooms	Alderman to serve a 2-year term
Colton Ruoff	Alderman to serve a 2-year term
	to developmente control and the development of the control of the second s
Cameron Rural Fire District	
James C. McKinley	Board Member to serve a 6-year term

Breckenridge R-1 School District

Daniel W. Gaines-Lewis	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Tod Allred	Board Member to serve a 3-year term

Cowgill R-6 School District

Floyd McClure	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Jacquelyn Beshears	Board Member to serve a 3-year term

Hamilton R-2 School District

John H. Ohlberg	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Jessica E. Green	Board Member to serve a 3-year term

New York R-4 School District

Kelly Boyle	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Darrell Dewayne Moon Jr.	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Matthew F. DeJoode	Board Member to serve a 2-year term

S.W. Livingston R-1 School District

Shannon Jones	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Travis Tipton	Board Member to serve a 3-year term
Whitney Ireland	Board Member to serve a 3-year term

Caldwell County Water District #2

Tim Dunaway	Board Member for Sub-District #1 to serve a 3-year term
Francis Michael Grooms	Board Member for Sub-District #2 to serve a 3-year term

Caldwell County Water District #3

I. Dale Swindler	Board Member for Sub-District #4 to serve a 3-year term
Michael C. Foley	Board Member for Sub-District #5 to serve a 3-year term

Clinton County Water District #3

Sam Stuedle	Board Member for Sub-District #4 to serve a 3-year term
Donald Green	Board Member for Sub-District #5 to serve a 3-year term

Clinton County Water District #4

Jan Michael Gerling	Board Member for Sub-District #2 to serve a 3-year term
Jeff Streeter	Board Member for Sub-District #3 to serve a 3-year term

Daviess County Water District #2

Cody Selby	Board Member for Sub-District #2 to serve a 3-year term
Mike Earnst	Board Member for Sub-District #3 to serve a 3-year term

Ray County Water District #1

Robert LammersBoard Member for Sub-District #1 to serve a 3-year termMarthann BrancatoBoard Member for Sub-District #4 to serve a 3-year term

Ray County Water District #3

Dennis Fritch Board Member to serve a 3-year term

Publication required by RSMo. Chapter 115, Missouri Election Laws. Jamy Aubrey, Caldwell County Clerk and Election Authority

Publication Dates: March 19, 2024 and March 26, 2024